Sisters, Sundresses, and Sunglasses

A triad of sisters in sundresses and sunglasses- all below the age of seven just walked into my coffee shop. How can I study with such sweet distraction? All blonde curls bouncing and the anti-pretentious hats- those things were straight out of summer camp. Mom was probably one of those fair skinned people that actually read about protecting your baby blues with sunglasses. It’s sad I can relate something so adorable to medschool notes- I’m being taken over by sunscreen stats and now I’m mixed between applauding her for reducing her children’s risk of skin cancer in the future and just allowing myself to love how adorable sisters in sunglasses can be. Completely carefree of style, inhibition, and melanoma. …bk to my question sets

Leave a Reply

